Sunday, October 16, 2011

Crown dem Kings!

The 2011 Yachts of the Year are; Pangaea in A fleet, Celebration in B fleet, and Syndicat in C fleet. The overall Yacht of the Year will be announced at the Commodores Ball. If you were not able to attend the awards banquet Saturday night get on down to the club on Friday and pick up your award. Even if you did not win a series there is a little something for each boat that competed in A,B, or C fleet.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for your interest. Please stay on track. If you'd like to become one of our authors, pleas contact

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.